Events
Click on Image for Full Description

Events Calendar

Date Event Information
Thursday, March 08, 2018 Legal Mini-Conference

 

CSRA SHRM LEGAL CONFERENCE
MARCH 8, 2018
AUGUSTA LEGEND’S CLUB
7:30 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.
HRCI AND SHRM CREDITS OFFERED
CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND LUNCH INCLUDED
CSRA SHRM Members – FREE
Non-CSRA SHRM Members - $40

This exciting half-day event will highlight the most relevant legal issues facing HR today. There will be a Q&A session after each presentation.

You don’t want to miss this event! It’s the best mini-conference in the Spring!

*Silent auction to benefit the SHRM Foundation*

RSVP TODAY

Thursday, April 12, 2018 SHRM Breakfast Meeting

 April: Ed Enoch, Enoch and Tarver, Burkas to Yamakas

Thursday, May 10, 2018 SHRM Breakfast Meeting

May: Charlene Sizemore, Workforce Capital, Get in the Game: Workforce Development

Thursday, June 14, 2018 SHRM Mini-Conference
Thursday, July 12, 2018 SHRM Breakfast Meeting

July: Doug Welch, Doctors Hospital

Thursday, August 09, 2018 SHRM Monthly Meeting
Thursday, September 13, 2018 SHRM Mini-Conference
Thursday, October 11, 2018 SHRM Breakfast Meeting
Thursday, November 08, 2018 SHRM Breakfast Meeting
Thursday, December 13, 2018 SHRM Breakfast Meeting

Login

This website is compatible with THE LASTEST updated browsers. However, a note about Internet Explorer: the website may not be fully functional in Internet Explorer 10 or earlier. If you are using Internet Explorer 10 or below.
We recommend using Chrome and Firefox for an optimal experience.

SHRM store

2014 SHRM SHAPE LOGO SHRM Excel 2015 Award  15 0141 Member Star Superstar Logo

SHRMF Logo RGB chapchampion final 2

SHRM Cert Logo

CSRA SHRM is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP

CSRA SHRM   SHRM Logo  SHRM GA Logo 

SHRM AtlantaColumbia SHRM Logo